or Create a profile
31 Jan, 2020 03:46 PM
This is not in reference to my account, but to Another volunteer’s account. She says that after adding a shot, date, and relvax date, her info is lost when she returns to look. Any ideas?
Formatting help /
(switch to plain text)
(switch to Markdown)
You can attach files up to 10MB
If you don't have an account yet, we need to confirm you're human and not a machine trying to post spam.
A conversation has been started with the Hospitium staff to resolve this discussion.
This discussion is private.
Only you and Hospitium support staff can see and reply to it.
This discussion is public. Everyone can see and reply to it.
You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac
Powered by Tender™.